Børn i alderen fra skolestart til 12 år

Gruppeledere

Rikke Louise Nielsen
rilni@fmk.dk
72 53 31 21

Mette Wulf
mewu@fmk.dk
72 53 31 90

Socialrådgivere
NavnKontakt
Anja Thorup Vintheravint@fmk.dk
72 53 31 44
Nada Nazih Abou-Arabnanab@fmk.dk
72 53 40 63
Kathrine Lassenkalas@fmk.dk
72 53 29 82
Camilla Bom Hansencambo@fmk.dk
72 53 31 80
Hanne Dallhanda@fmk.dk
72 53 32 22
Rikke Hansenrigsh@fmk.dk
72 53 32 31
Anne Sofie Schouansos@fmk.dk
72 53 31 72
Lisbeth W. Abrahamsenliwia@fmk.dk
72 53 31 28