Børn og unge i alderen 13 til 18 år

Gruppeleder

Mette Wulf
mewu@fmk.dk
72 53 31 90

Socialrådgivere
NavnKontakt
Louise Clausenmalbc@fmk.dk
72 53 31 89
Mai Wikkelsø Bojelmboje@fmk.dk
72 53 31 69
Lea Kildelkild@fmk.dk
72 53 31 95
Louise Jakobsenljak1@fmk.dk
72 53 31 99
Lotte Larsenlottl@fmk.dk
72 53 31 98
Mette Schlamovitz Steffensenmesst@fmk.dk
72 53 83 81
Louise Lykke Rheinlænderloulr@fmk.dk
72 53 29 85
Rikke Bromann Staugaardribrs@fmk.dk
72 53 31 65